530: Sleepy mornings and cold socks

It´s a fact. I don´t like mornings. Im tired, it´s cold and everything needs to be rushed. That might have something to do with the fact that I´m always late, but you know what i mean.

Had a really visual dream right before i woke up. I dreamed that i kicked the as out of a person that had kidnapt me. I used everything i could reach, chairs, tables and trash-cans. Not that special, but since it was the last thing in my mind before waking up, the feeling really stuck. The feeling of adreneline and a bit of shame for hurting someone else.

Well. Back to work, again :) Setting the timer for 15,30.  Wonder what I´ll do this afternoon. Perhaps going out and playing in the snow, by my self, now that would make the co-workers wonder wtf I´m doing :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0