534: I hate bokus.com right now

A long. long time ago i bought a game at bokus.com. It was really cheap, and I accepted longer delivery time just so that the price would be as low as possible.
When they finaly sent the deliverence-email a couple of days ago, I was rather pleased. Finaly i would get the game. When I came home today, the package lay in my mailbox. Woho, I thought and happiy opened the box. Just to realise that they sent me the wrong game. Or, its the right game, but for the wrong consol.
The fun part is that they don´t even sell the game on bokus to that consol. So someone just made a mayor misstake, and it wasn´t me...

Bugger

Edit:
I´m still pissed of. Called them and they willingly admitted that they made a misstake. A new game would be delivered to me within 2 weeks!! Now, that wasn´t okey for me, so they deleted the order. I get to send back to old game for free, "lucky" me....
So, no game, and a lot of work for me. Now that´s a good trade :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0