To be what i wanna be

Soulsearching, finding your inner person or discover the world. Call it what ever you wanna, i want it.

I wanna become the best I can be. Excel to the limit of my abilities. Try out things i thought i never could do, trust my inner strenght and have faith in hope.
I love the life im living right now, its not that. I just feel that there is so much out there i wanna se, things i wanna do.
It would be awsome to learn to breakdance, try out martial art, live in another country, learn more languages... you know what im taking about.

I just feel like this is my life, this is my chance to really do stuff I love. We have no idea what we´ll face when we die, and i wanna find out as much as possible about this world before my time is up.
And now when so much other stuff is coming together, when Im really feel like on top of the world, now is the time :)

Im going to Croatia for vacation now in two weeks. Maybe I´ll find something there. And if i don´t? then I´ll just keep on searching when i get home.

Take care, and good night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0